-A A +A

Directorio Dirección de Asuntos para Comunidades Negras, Afrocolombianas, Raizales y Palenqueras

NOMBRE

CORREO INSTITUCIONAL

TELÉFONO EXTENSIÓN

Libardo Asprilla Lara

libardo.asprilla@mininterior.gov.co

3370

Rosario Morales Cabarcas

rosario.morales@mininterior.gov.co

3353

Angela María Pascagaza Pérez

apascagaza@mininterior.gov.co

3358

Julieth Hernández Villa

julieth.hernandez@mininterior.gov.co

3387

Alexandra Córdoba Monroy

alexandra.cordoba@mininterior.gov.co  

3380

Carmen Liliana Gonzalez

carmen.gonzalez@mininterior.gov.co

3375

Elsa Nury Lozano Ramos

elsa.lozano@mininterior.gov.co

3396

Guillermo Padilla

gpadilla@mininterior.gov.co

3389

Yolanda Solano

yolanda.solano@mininterior.gov.co

3393

Yocasta Cury

yocasta.cury@mininterior.gov.co

3393

Orlanda Bohorquez

 

3394

Robinson de Jesús Salinas G.

robinson.salinas@mininterior.gov.co

3394