Oficina de Control Interno

Contraste
Reducir letra
Aumentar letra
Centro de relevo

Contactos

NOMBRE(S) Y APELLIDO(S)

CARGO / ROL

CORREO ELECTRÓNICO

Humberto Bozzi Ángel

Jefe Oficina

humberto.bozzi@mininterior.gov.co

Lizeth Nathalia Rojas Forero

Coordinadora

lizeth.rojas@mininterior.gov.co

Francisco Javier Guzmán Mahecha

Coordinador

francisco.guzman@mininterior.gov.co

Álvaro Luis Tamayo Marín

Profesional Especializado

alvaro.tamayo@mininterior.gov.co

Nidia Yucely Patarroyo Giraldo

Profesional Especializado

nidia.patarroyo@mininterior.gov.co

Maryorie Eilyn Gómez Cortes

Profesional Universitario

maryorie.gomez@mininterior.gov.co

Lida Fernanda Estepa Rodríguez

Profesional Especializado

lida.estepa@mininterior.gov.co

Sinyi Diana Lucia Castellanos Rocha

Secretaria Ejecutiva

sinyi.castellanos@mininterior.gov.co

Eunice Lugo González

Secretaria Ejecutiva

eunice.lugo@mininterior.gov.co

Angela María Rincón Echeverry

Contratista

angela.rincon@mininterior.gov.co

Teléfono: 6012427400 Extensión 3090 – Piso 10 Edificio Bancol.